Active Classmates

A THRU B


Helen Abraham-Alford
Port Arthur, TX
mistyann7@gmail.com

Mary Abshire-Petisca
Port Arthur, TX

Mary Beth Adams-Patton
Parker, CO
mbpatton2006@hotmail.com

Rose Marie Adams-LeBlanc
Orange, TX

Olivia E Aleman-Vergara
Port Neches, TX
poindians@aol.com

Winfred E Alexander
Latexo, TX

Jerry E Allgood
Houston, TX
jea@veriquest.com

Barry Anderson
Spring, TX
barrygrandbarry@yahoo.com

Frank Andrews
Houston, TX
fandrews4186@sbcglobal.net

Andy Andrus
Tamuing, Guam
andassoc@kuentos.guam.net

Robert Andrus
Manchaca, TX
randrus10@aol.com

Linda Arisco
Camel, IN
 

Mary Arisco-Ramsey
Nederland, TX
mramsey1@gt.rr.com

Barbara Armentor-Theriot
Rosenberg, TX
 

Johnnie Arnold
Port Arthur, TX
jarnold4@gt.rr.com

Sammy W Atchison
China, TX
slatch7771@netzero.net

Sharon Austin-Blackburn
Nederland, TX
sunfairy@att.net

Carl Avila
Burkeville, TX
nana46@windstream.net

Bobby Babino-Belanger
Knoxville, TN
bubbaphilmom@gmail.com


Michael Bailey
Cherokee Village, AR
klondys@gmail.com

Ray Baker
Beaumont, TX

 


Mike Bartlett
Silsbee, TX
jamesmbartlett@gt.rr.com

 


John Bass
Groves, TX

Marvin Bates
Arlington, TX

Karen Baxter-Thompson
Port Arthur, TX

Kenneth Bayless
New Iberia, LA

David B. Beagle
Cordele, GA

Eugene Beard
Groves, TX

Sandra Jeanne Beckworth-Wilson
Beaumont, TX

Maurice James Bellot
Humble, TX


Marie Benoit
Pembroke Pines, FL


 
Roland Bernard (Buddy) Jr
Brookland, TX
buddybernard43@gmail.com



Milton Berry
China, TX

Billy Black
Alvarado, TX
billy.t.black@gmail.com


Dorothy Bodden
Nederland, TX

Harold Bodden
Houston, TX

Rebecca L Boehme-Roehm
Rockford, MI


Linda Bonin-Kingrey
Beaumont, TX
ljkingrey@yahoo.com


John Bordelon
Conroe, TX
jlbordelon@comcast.net


Tommy Bradberry
Lago Vista, TX
radberery@aol.com


William Boutte
Orangefield, TX
wjboutte@eprod.com


Dr. Cindy Brantley
Davis, CA


Peggy Breaux-Payne
Beaumont, TX
jdpayne1@att.net

 


Eva Broussard-Corbett
Bullhead City, AZ
evacorbett@live.com


Helen Rose Broussard-Smith
Aie, HI


Gary Wayne Broussard
Groves, TX
gbroussard5@gt.rr.com


Wayne Joseph Broussard
Littleton, CO
wbroussard@geographix.com


Myrtle Brown-Muhlebeck
Plano, TX
mmmyrtle624@gmail.com

Fay Burdett-Sherman
Groves, TX
fayetteville59@hotmail.com

David Burge
Port Neches, TX
david.burge@total.com


Janelle M Buvinghausen-Kappler
Sun City West, AZ


Karen A Byrd
Americus, GA
gatewooddts@bellsouth.net
 
     

 

TOP

    PREVIOUS PAGE

NEXT PAGE

HOME PAGE

 

C-D    E-F    G-H    I-L    M-N    O-Q    R-S  T-Z

 

Please Report Any Errors, Broken Links, or Faulty Entries to webmaster@tj61.com

 

This page was last updated on Wednesday July 20, 2016