Active Classmates

C THRU D


John Calhoun
Groves, TX
JohnandChris@yahoo.com




Karen Cary
Dallas, TX

Carl Carter, Jr
Austin, TX
carlcarter@sbcglobal.net

Jaime E Casteneda
Houston, TX

Jesse Castaneda
Orange, TX
jcastaneda25@aol.com

Ouida Cates-Simonton
Bridge City, TX
osimonton@yahoo.com

Harry John Cazemir
Houston, TX

Bob Chaddrick
Sugarland, TX

Jerry Chamberlain
Houston, TX

Irvin Chatagnier
Houston, TX
 
 
Jack Coffman
Oklahoma City, TX
coffmajt@cox.net

Matt Coffman
Casselberry, FL
mcattt@gmail.com



Sharin Comeaux-McMonagle
Reston, VA

Janice Cooper-Wright
Hemphill, TX
jgwright66@hotmail.com

Shirley Ray Corley-Alred
Canton, TX
shirleyalred@aol.com


Milda Ann Courville-Long
Brookland, TX

Roy Randolph Cowling
Braxton, MS
RandyRachelinstar@windstream.net
 
Carole Darlene Cox-Sterns
Port Neches, TX
caroledarlene@sbcglobal.net

Linda Gayle Cox-Smith
Littleton, CO

June Crain-Wheeler
Port Neches, TX

Charles Hunter Crauford
Beaumont, TX
chcrauford@cbieng.com

Shary Crawford-Freeman
Sanger, TX

Johnny Crochet
Nederland, TX 

Cherid D'Abadie-Johnson
Duncan, OK

Ida Daigle-Steele
San Antonio, TX
nyactressinpa@yahoo.com

Pat Daniel-Ducharme
Nederland, TX
ducharmelarry@hotmail.com

Mary Ann Daniel-McMillin
Jena, LA

William "Billy" Darnell
Germantown, TN

Howard Davis
Groves, TX
hl@sbcglobal.net
 

Jim Davis
Port Arthur, TX
jdavis15@gt.rr.com

Catherine Dean-Janecka
LaMarque, TX

Cheryl Deckard-Barbin
Acworth, GA
Ccbarbin@aol.com

Melba Desormeaux-Smith
Cookeville, TN
melbadsmith@frontiernet.net
Facebook:
 Melba Desormeaux Smith
 
 


Shelby Devillier-Fontenot
Nederland, TX 
srfontenot0602@att.net

 
Jo Carol Delafield-Laffranchi
Palm Desert, CA
 
Jean Kay Domingue-Moreau
Orange, TX
jkdmoreau@sbcglobal.net
 
Corina Dominguez-Quintella
Nederland, TX
 
Sandy Dorrell-Jones
Orlando, FL
Rjones8187@yahoo.com
 
Pat Doyle-Landry
Nederland, TX
jpl1963@sbcglobal.net

Leonard Duckworth
Pasadena, TX
lyndalduckworth@sbcglobal.net
 

Rodney Duhon
Beaumont, TX
reduhon@sbcglobal.net
 
 
Thomas Jeffery Dumesnil
Bridge City, TX

Betty Duplantis-Krummel
Mauriceville, TX
 
  
Diana Dupy-Drake
Carlisle, PA
ddrake1206@embarqmail.com
 

TOP

    PREVIOUS PAGE

NEXT PAGE

HOME PAGE

 

A-B    E-F    G-H   I-L    M-N    O-Q    R-S  T-Z

 

Please Report Any Errors, Broken Links, or Faulty Entries to webmaster@tj61.com

 

This page was last updated on Thursday June 02, 2016