Active Classmates

T THRU Z


Leroy Tate
Nederland, TX
leroy1942@yahoo.com

Morris Tate
Spring, TX

Ralph Teran
China, TX
rallintjr@wmconnect.com

Sue Terrell-Dartez
Port Arthur, TX
suedartez@att.net
 
Clarence Terrell
Bridge City, TX

Darrell Thibodeaux
Port Arthur, TX

Jeanette Thibodeaux-Turner
Bon Wier, TX

Velma Jean Thibodeaux-McCorvey
Fort Worth, TX

Linda Tomlin-Taylor
Georgetown, TX

Sabra Trahan-Perry
Sugar Land, TX
sabrap@pearyperry.com

Guy Tritico
Estes Park, CO
gktritico@msn.com

 


James Tucker
Beaumont, TX
jtucker789@yahoo.com


Sylvia Tyson-Faughn
Cypress, TX
sylviafaughn@yahoo.com


Judy Vanslyke-Rosendale
Orange, TX


Manette Veazey-Jones
Groves, TX
ljones20@gt.rr.com


Beatrice Vidrine-McRae
Utopia, TX
rance516@aol.com


Joseph Vincent
Port Arthur, TX


Fred Wallace
Huntsville, TX

Jim Wallace
Houston, TX
jowallace@webtv.net

John Wallace
Leander, TX 78641
johnwallace713@gmail.com
 
Clyde Weaver
Hurst, TX
cweaver@aol.com

Randle Weaver
Bridge City, TX

James Webb
Orange, TX
jrw@pnx.com



Carolyn Wells-Wilson
Warren, TX


Ingrid Wendlandt-Hazleton
Port Neches, TX

Betsy Wellburn-Romere
Bayfield, CO
ekromere@romereplace.net

Susan White-Farmer
Houston, TX susancfarmer@yahoo.com

 


Billy Jo Wiley-Blackburn
Beaumont, TX
blackburnw@att.net


Eileen Wilkins-Darbonne
Friendswood, TX
beatsall@aol.com


Iris Williams_Caine
Port Neches, TX
iriscaine@netzero.net

Elizabeth Wilson-Hanley
Beaumont, TX


John C. Wolfe
Austin, TX

Robert Wood
Orangefield, TX

 


 


Wayne Woodworth
Walker, LA
wwoodworth3@cox.net


Shirley Wueller-Justine
Port Arthur, TX


Gene Yentzen
Frederickburg, TX
geneyentzen@yahoo.com

 

TOP

    PREVIOUS PAGE

HOME PAGE

 

A-B    C-D    E-F    G-H    I-L    M-N   O-Q   T-Z

 

Please Report Any Errors, Broken Links, or Faulty Entries to webmaster@tj61.com

 

This page was last updated on Wednesday August 27, 2014